NRV 14 King

  • ​Terran Brown  William Byrd 
  • Daisy Ann Dawyot  Andrew Lewis ​​​​​​
  • Jamie Forster Glenvar 
  • Leighanna Kissner  Read Mountain 
  • Natalie McMahon  Glenvar 
  • Skylar Morris  Read Mountain 
  • Lilly Pearson  Glenvar 
  • Anna Rhodenizer  Rockbridge 
  • Grace Warman  Read Mountain 

NRV 15 A. McCoy

  • Hollybrook Cline  Radford
  • Mia Esworthy  Salem
  • Mary Hoye  James River​​​​​​
  • Carsyn Kotz  William Byrd
  • Katherine Lotts  Maury River
  • Natalie McMahon  Roanoke Catholic
  • Khana Nguyen  Glenvar
  • Megan Poff  Floyd
  • Taylor Prillaman  James Madison
  • Reese Redford  Salem
  • Jenna Sesler  Cave Spring
  • Faren Wilson  Glenvar

NRV 17 Hristov

  • Kaylee Abbott  Jefferson Forest 
  • Caroline Craig  Glenvar 
  • Grayce Dantzler  William Byrd​​​​​​
  • Claire Harris  Rockbridge
  • Jordan Ingram  Floyd
  • Alexandra Kolnok  Cave Spring
  • Kasey McKee  William Byrd
  • Ashlyn Moorman  Salem
  • Katherine Thompson  Liberty
  • Annelise Wolfe  Lord Botetourt

NRV 16 Conner

  • ​​Ella Ashworth  William Byrd ​
  • Cara Butler  Glenvar 
  • Grace Cauley  Rockbridge 
  • Audrey Conner  Glenvar 
  • Bailey Conner  Glenvar 
  • Callie Harris  Patrick Henry 
  • Hannah Hylton  Glenvar 
  • Sydney Loder  Glenvar 
  • Jaden McCoy  Rockbridge
  • Makayla Rumley  Bassett
  • ​Alenna Williamson  Cave Spring 

2020 NRV Team Rosters and Fees*

*Deposits and payments are non-refundable. Accepting a position on a team means agreeing to share in the total cost of that team for the full season. Final costs will be determined as soon as all rosters are complete and the tournament schedule has been set.

Deposit of $200 due immediatelyto accept roster spot. Remaining installments will be calculated after teams are fully formed and will be due Nov 1, Dec 1, and Jan 1. Please utilize the payment button alongside your team's roster below to submit installments.  

​​​If you prefer to pay the balance in full or have made payment arrangements otherwise, please use the "Donate" button below instead of the individual team payment options listed beside each team roster. If you need to arrange a payment plan, please email us at


NRV 13 Brookshier

  • ​Ava Ashworth  William Byrd​
  • Makenzie Board  Andrew Lewis
  • Addie Cadenhead  Read Mountain
  • Myah Crews  Andrew Lewis
  • Graysen Divers  William Byrd 
  • Olivia Fobare  Glenvar 
  • Katie McClung  Glenvar 
  • Paige Ordway  Benjamin Franklin 
  • Meghan Prillaman  James Madison 
  • Mahre Swanson  Glenvar

NRV 18 Ellis

  • Hailee Blankenship  Jefferson Forest
  • Charli Dietz  Radford
  • Kenleigh Gunter  Lord Botetourt
  • Allison Laine  Bassett
  • Isabella Myers  Roanoke Catholic
  • Ashley Rutherford  Blacksburg
  • Alison Stoehr  William Byrd
  • Carly Tate  Giles 
  • Maria Young  Liberty

NRV 15 Craig

  • ​Rhagan Booth  Glenvar​
  • Paige Graybill  Salem
  • Olivia Keen  Glenvar
  • Emma Kelley  Northside
  • Karmin Osborne  Faith Christian
  • Lexie Polly  Rockbridge
  • Sydney Price  Salem
  • Gracean Laine Ratliff  Staunton River
  • Abby Stoehr  William Byrd
  • Emily Tuck  William Byrd
  • Sophie Vaught  Lylburn Downing
  • Ella Walker  Salem 

NRV 12 Ijames

  • ​Lexie Beaumont  Faith Christian 
  • Emma Jones  Hidden Valley
  • Rayah Kelley  Glenvar 
  • Macy McMahon  Glenvar 
  • Rylee McNeill  Andrew Lewis
  • Ella Pullin  Hidden Valley 
  • Brynnigan Raymond  Green Valley ​
  • Bailey Redford  Andrew Lewis 
  • Molly Reid  James Madison 
  • ​Sawyer Wilson  Glenvar 

NRV 16 K. McCoy

  • ​Mattie Andrews  William Byrd
  • Abbey Burton  Hidden Valley
  • Aiyana Cooper  Rockbridge 
  • Ashley Ditmore  Cave Spring
  • Blair Emery  Cave Spring
  • Rachel Ferris  Rockbridge
  • Erika Gibson  Northside
  • Lydia Newhouse  Rockbridge
  • Kennedy Scales  Salem
  • Gracie Walker  Cave Spring

NRV 14 Gaston

  • ​Hannah Alvarez  Roanoke Catholic
  • Kate Bryant  William Byrd
  • Mary Chamberland  Andrew Lewis
  • Christina Ellis  Read Mountain
  • Campbell Hardin  Glenvar
  • Charlotte Holt  James Madison
  • Sophia Perlozzo  Maury River
  • Abigail Stone  Benjamin Franklin​​​​​​
  • Claire Thielecke  James Madison
  • Elle Williams  Cave Spring